Chalisgaon Education Society's

B.P. Arts, S.M.A. Science & K.K.C. Commerce College, Chalisgaon

Senior College Committee	
Hon. Shri. S. R. Swar	Chairman
Hon. Shri. Prin. Dr. M. V. Bildikar	Secretary
Hon. Shri. Adv. P. V. Ahirrao	Member
Hon. Shri.Y. R. Agrawal	Member
Hon. Shri. S. V. Kumavat	Member
Hon. Shri. Bhojrajji Punshi	Member
Hon. Shri. G. A. Wani	Member
Hon. Shri. Y. H. Karankal	Member
Hon. Shri. Vice Prin. Dr. A.V. Kate	Member
Hon. Shri. Prof. M.O. Ahire	Member
Hon. Shri. S. D. Desale	Member